top of page
Search

Toast to Our Accomplishments

We asked and you answered! Celebrate with us some of 2019's accomplishments and career highlights from our members. Got something to share? Send it in for a future feature.


"Design Thinking Framework is a new area of interest for me! I presented a workshop here at William Paterson University, USA. I am planning to research it more to find ways to incorporate it into school librarianship."


"KMWorld 2019, for which I am the program director, exceeded my expectations around new technologies & KM, and definitely opened my eyes to the future of KM. Here's my blog about that, and here is my chat with Pepper, Deloitte's humanoid robot. I am definitely on board with the human centered approaches to KM in the future!"


"I co-sponsored Knowledge Cafe with KM, CPDWL and Parliamentary Libraries in Athens 2019 and published a summary of 12 discussion groups afterwards!"


"A paper of mine was included in the ALA Library Futures Series 3 monograph: Blockchain (Eds. Hirsh and Alman). My paper is titled Electronic Health Records, by Frank Cervone"



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page